MikedaMan57 is offline Junior Member

clenbuterol recovery

hey im interested in taking clenbuterol to lose some fat.

i am prob going to do the two weeks on two weeks off twice.

i was just wondering how often can i use clenbuterol and how much time does my body need to recover from it after the cycle.

also should i try to do an nyc stack in the off weeks???

also... if i get drunk once or twice on clenbuterol am i taking a big risk???

im new to this stuff... thanx

ok... also... T3... is this hard to get... do you think its dangerous... and will it help me lose alot of weight????...
    how would you cycle T3 clenbuterol and eca/nyc stack

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    what are your current stats and goals??

what is your diet like in the first place??

You have to start from the core of things, not from the Supps.
    abstrack@protonmail.com

Mentalism is offline Junior Member
    You asked a lot of questons dude, too many for me to answer in this post. But I'll give you a hand....

Typically Clen dosages are between 75-150mcg a day. This is 3-6 tabs depending on your tollerence. When you start getting the shakes, you've reached your tollerence. There is nothing about clen that will require of any post cycle therapy or things you should be concerned with. There is no "crash" with Clen. The same is not true for ECA however...

Nor is that true with T3. T3 is extremely catabolic, and basically ramps up your metabolism by approx 30%, Clen ramping it up by approx 10%. Taking T3 alone is not advisable. Not Im not talking about stacking it with Clen, but rather an anabolic substance. T3 will shut down your thyroid, thus creating a "crash" effect and possible thyroid damage if you do not tapper the shit off while coming down. Im not going to go through the dosages in this post... whole nother thread on it's own. Do a search for it though, it is important.