10wheeler is offline Associate Member

Question Im new here guys need help pls!!!

hi there iron maniacs im new here and i find this web site fascinating im into natural body building and want to try some roids on me m 21 yrs old 5 8" 150 lbs ive been working out for 2 yrs now. I just want to get ur professional opinions on the best stuff i could use. I'm planning to use sustanon 250 is this a good one or is there other better stuff to use? any tips for newby like me

cosmokramer is offline Junior Member
    Stay on this board and do a lot more research before you start.

Cosmo

Medicine Man is offline Associate Member
    woooo.... slow down there bro. at 5'8'' 150 you can do a lot more with your diet and training... im sure you can get to AT LEAST 180 naturally if you do everything right. you need to do more research or at least send up more of your stats ... bf, workout history, goals, etc
    sust is a great thing for steriod novices, however, if your diet is not on and your training is not orgainzed and you are not 100% commited to what you are getting into, you will NOT see the benefits you are looking for. so slow down, and write a reply. what do you do normally for your training? what do you eat daily? how much protein, carbs, cals, fat? how much have you gained in 2 years?
    these are all ?s that should be answered before you even think of starting.... there is a lot more to gear use that you may think, and you dont want to get into something that you arent ready for.
    waiting to hear back
    MM

REM
    REM is offline Member
    go to steriods resources click on
    CYCLE FOR NOVICE, see a few cycles, then go to
    steriods effectiveness and check how effective the cycle is for you, depends on your goal wether
    is size, mass or both. you will find everything
    you need to start your first cycle.
    leave the rest to the professional vets, seniors,
    and juniors will lead you till you accomplish
    your goal. stick around bro it,s fun.