Mentalism is offline Junior Member

Blood Preasure....? Feels like heart going to burst!

Aight, here's the deal. Im on 100mg Prop/150mg Enanth/200mg Deca every other day. I just started this cycle yesterday, but Ive been dropping dBols for about 2 weeks prior to my first injection.

Today I also started my Clen and T3 to cut up before I hit the beaches. I can literally feel a massive increase in blood preasure, and have never had any worries about it before.

What can result if my blood preasure gets too high, and what should I do if I get one of those massive "feels like my hearts going to pop" feelings again?

Any supps that I can take to try to counteract this massive increase? Or am I SOL for a while?

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    What are your stats and AAS experience?

Mentalism is offline Junior Member
    Im 6", 210. Been lifting for approx. 5 years. Ive done two cycles before this, one exactly same except with EQ, and one with Sust/Deca .

This is my first time using T3, and my first time using dBol in amounts larger then 10mg a day (bridged cycle 2 and this one together). Currently dropping 40mg a day and will continue to for next 7-10 days. Id drop the dBol all together because I feel this may be the source of the problem; however, Im trying to really stack the odds in my favor in terms of combating the catabolic effects of the T3.

..none the less, my heart pumping hard enough to shake the entire bed Im laying on while I try to take a nap has got me a little worried.

Tock is offline Anabolic Member
    First thing is you need to know what your blood pressure is, 'cause your problem may not be as much with pressure as with anxiety (or something else). Get a blood pressure checker. I've got one of those $40 home blood pressure machines and it's pretty accurate . . . gives readings consistant with my doc's.