Thread: so sore!!!

jus02 is offline Junior Member

so sore!!!

im doin the injection my self an my thigh is so sore it hurts to walk most of the time... is this normal?? this is my first time using to so im thinkin maybe that might be the reason why but im not sure... leave some info

thebrain is offline New Member
    give some info on how you are injection, how much you are injecting, what you are injecting, what size needle etc.....
    just give some more info bro b/c i dont get that sore after injections not even the first time i injected
    o also check out this site http://www.spotinjections.com
    thebrain
    Last edited by thebrain; 05-12-2003 at 10:01 PM.

1 cc of sus an 2 cc's a week, the needle is 23gx 1 1/2 that im using. It is wierd on how it feels it tight as hell i mean i can move it an what not but it hurts, i was very cautious an sanatary when i was goin threw the hole process an. i also took the shot after a hot shower to. thnks for helpin Brain

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Originally posted by jus02
    1 cc of sus an 2 cc's a week, the needle is 23gx 1 1/2 that im using. It is wierd on how it feels it tight as hell i mean i can move it an what not but it hurts, i was very cautious an sanatary when i was goin threw the hole process an. i also took the shot after a hot shower to. thnks for helpin Brain
    Hey jus02..... The sus is going to be a painful injection. After awhile you should start to get use to it. Also when I hit the quads I use a 23g 1".

Just make sure you don't move the needle around when your in the muscle and be VERY sanitary. Also try rubbing the area after the injection for a few minutes.

It will get better!

Pinch is offline Associate Member
    Originally posted by TheMudMan

Hey jus02..... The sus is going to be a painful injection. After awhile you should start to get use to it. Also when I hit the quads I use a 23g 1".