Needforjuice is offline New Member

1st cycle need help???(slin experts please help)

Hey guys I want to start my first cycle I have been training for 3 years now and my gains are not coming as they used to. My main focus is on strength, yes I'm a powerlifter, so I was thinking of putting together a cycle that would help me do just that gain strength. tell me what you guys think.

Weeks 1-10 500mg test QV enanthate
    Weeks 1-10 400mg EQ
    Weeks 1-14 slin start at 1iu and work my way up to where i feel comfortable with it.
    Weeks 1-14 12.5mg proviron EOD ( I would do the regular 50mg/day but that gets a little expensive)
    Weeks 10-14 Clomid 50mg

As for the slin I plan on taking it after workouts and then just eating carbs/protein around 50g of each for each meal. I know I have to cut out the fat on all meals.

Question: For those that have used slin, has it helped at all with size and strength? And how dangerous has it been on your body? Also, do you go up every week on the iu or EOD?

As you guys can tell I don't know much about the slin but I'm looking to find info, it's not that easy.

Thanks any help is appreciated

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    Welcome to AR Bro.

How old are you? Slin on a first cycle isn't a good idea, if you can't do 50mg of proviron don't do it.

JohnnyB

thanks for the welcome bro I probably should have introduced myself first, but you know how it goes when you want help on a cycle.

I will try and put off the cycle for another month then and get all the proviron , but other than that does it sound good.

well honestly it will not be my first cycle more like my first injectable cycle. I finally found my balls to inject pins.

My first cycle was about a year ago with anavar /dbol /winny/clomid. I got some decent gains from that but from what I hear there's nothing like the REAL thing. So I want to try for myself.

Does the cycle itself sound good though and will it reach my goals?