Thread: Help wanted

jordi is offline New Member

Help wanted

Hey everyone, I'm a newbie from the UK.

blah blah blah...

I'm not sure if I should be asking this question. If not, I do apologise. Please help! !

no you should not be asking this on here...thanks

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    I know a guy who works at Walmart and he can get smoking deals on plant hangers. I also have a friend who sells used cars....he'll treat you right.

To answer your question, no you should not be asking that question. Check the rules. Oh...and if you get any emails, I would delete them ASAP....scammers are always lurking.

TNT
    TNT is offline Retired Moderator

Cool Why, of course . . .

Whenever I'm in London, I shop at Her Majesty's Discount Anabolic Steroid Emporium, just across from Trafalgar Square. You'll know it from the testosterone , deca , and winny products displayed in their window by Maurice, the flamboyant but pumped-up window dresser who can bench 450 lbs. (200 kg.) in drag. (Be sure to ask him about their sequined syringe cases, all the rage on the continent these days.)

Seriously, Jordi, welcome to the board. In time, some of the bro's in the U.K. may get to know you. Until then, however, I'm afraid to tell you that you will not have any luck finding sources on this forum - at least any credible sources (and you should be careful about anyone who sends you a PM - private message - with any, um, offers). That's not just a rule of the board, it's common sense.

But we hope you'll stick around; there's a wealth of information here, much to learn (especially for a newbie), and even if you don't find what you originally sought, you will pick up some useful information.

P.S. If you can't find Her Majesty's store, try the anabolic steroid department at Harrods (but only the Knightsbridge store). And their syringe cases are diamond studded. You'll pay more, but it will give you a chance to stop off in the Georgian restaurant for afternoon tea.