Thread: Football Cycle

Hoggage_54 is offline Suspended or Banned either way gone!

Football Cycle

Hey guys,

I'm new to this board but I have been reading for at least a year. This is my first post, so I am going to tell you a bit about myself.

I'm 18 years old and ive been training consistantly for 2 years. When I first began to workout, I was a skinny 150lbs at 6'3. Now I am 6'5, 215lbs. My BF is around 12%, and I bench about 250lbs, squat 375lbs, and deadlift about 345lbs. I play football for my school and I used to play rugby. I am going into my third and final year of football (unless the juice releases something inside of me which I did not know I had) and decided I must leave with a bang.

After devoting much time to researching steroids , I have come up with this as my training season cycle which I plan on starting in the next few weeks:

D-Bol 30mg/ed weeks 1-2
    EQ 600mg/week weeks 1-10
    Test Enth 500mg/week weeks 1-10

Clomid after and adex on hand, just in case.

My history of steroid use is very brief. I used D-Bol 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off for 6 weeks (meaning I only did 2 very short cycles). This brought me from 200lbs to my current 215lbs, with the side effects only being acne. I kept all my gains in terms of weight and strength. I used Thai D-Bol the first time and Naps the second time.

My question here is... does this cycle look resonable? I am trying to get to 235-240lbs (I am a defensive linemen). Also, when should I start the Clomid therapy? I know it is 3 weeks after for EQ, but I am not sure about the Test. And I do not want to hear anything about being 18 and taking steroids because no matter how much you tell me it will be bad for me, I will do it anyways, so you might as well help me in my journey to being jacked.

Thanks,

dangerous is offline New Member
    Everything looks good except I would bump the d-ball up to 4 weeks min
    start taking clomid three weeks after last eq& test shot