Cobra_im is offline New Member

Just started Cycle need Help and Advice from experience

morning all, I am new to all this not lifting though I weigh 197lb 5'7" used to power lift but had stopped lifting for about 5 years. want basically a bump to get me back in again.

A friend of mine got me the following

Testosterone Propionate = pure gear 100mg injectable
    PureArimidex 1 mg
    PureDbol 10mg

He said take
    tes .5 Ml a day which inj = 50mg
    PureDbol 10mg x 3 times a day
    Arimidex 1/2 pill every other day.

question I have is when I do this when do I start the PCT? what should I buy (Clomid) what mg? how do I take this stuff and for how long.

Im really nervous about taking these but hell if they work then Im all for it. Any advice would be appreciated.

I started this stuff and noticed nice gains but now i'm getting worried about all the side effects I hear when getting off it. how do I get off this stuff. So am I to far into it, or can I just quit now? Or would you suggest finish this cycle, then do the PCT? If so what do I do for the PCT just order some Clomid? since the Pure Arimidex blocks estrogen?

Sorry I sound ignorant (Because I am), I just wanted a boost to get me back in the game after being blown up and put out of the military after my surgeries. I have a vast knowledge in lifting as I used to do USDFPA power lifting for years, but competition for me is long gone. I just want to get and maintain a nice physique.

stpete is offline Banned
    How long you been on? You can stop now sure. I would recommend you getting some nolva to go w/your clomid.

I would stay on till you get your PCT straight and in your hands.

Armykid93 is offline Productive Member
    What your taking about, wanting a "bump" could potentially hurt you being pretty new to the gym again, your body needs to readjust to lifting. Especially considering you've had surgeries, depending on what they were for of course.