Thread: test.....

vinny diesel is offline New Member

test.....

Sup, im a newbie, and have 10 20cc bottles of testosterona 200, i weigh about 155 pounds, 5'-9", and already have had 2 injections, now, how much bigger is this going to get me, when will i start seeing results... any help will be greatly appreciated. i also might take winstrol down the road, any suggestions with that?

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    No way for us to tell you how much you will gain. I am not even sure how much you are doing a week. I don't know your training schedule, diet, or body type and even if I did it is still to individual to give a number. I hope you have an anti-e and clomid.

no i do not, are they absolutly neccesary?

oh and also, i eat about 6 times a day, take in like 250grams of protein a day, workout for 1 1/2 hours a day 5 days a week, and i am not fat. i take 1 20cc shot every 3 days...

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    How old are you?

JohnnyB

20cc that has to be a typo, you can't do 20cc in one shot

JohnnyB

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    bro like johnny said how old are u ?u sound young anf pretty clueless ,my advice is ists not to late stop and educated ur self ALOT more .like rickson said we know nothin ,diet will make u or brake not the druggs .also working out 1 1/2 hour 5 days a week is overtraing im willing to bet money on it .more is not always better in different instances,gear or training.are antie absolutel neccesary ?yes unless u wanna be borrowing ur moms braw!do u have clomid ?????vinny u have a lot of larning to stop right now and leran before u continue

my bottles are 20cc amps, no joke. they are little brown amps, that u need to snap the top off to open. on the bottle it says deposteron cipionato de testosterona 200mg 2 ml, and also once the bottle is opened, there is no way to close it up again. can it be fake?

i am 18, almost 19. no i dont have clomid. i have been trying to do as much learning as possible...