Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Lunk1
  • 1 Post By Lunk1

Thread: First cycle and yes I'm a noob

Alxandrl87 is offline New Member

First cycle and yes I'm a noob

Ive been researching and researching for something that will give me slow gains, I want to keep them minimal that way no one will suspect (family, friends, work, etc) and so far I've come up

4 week cycle of
    TBOL 20/40mg ED

PCT: 4 week cycle
    Clomid 25-50 mg ED

I know im brand new at this but I also want to start out slow and see how my body reacts

Any advice would be appreciated, I saw the newb cycles as well but I'm afraid of rapid growth causing suspicion (especially work) but if you know of another cycle with slower growth I would appreciate it.

Thanks in advance for any and all responses

Fcarey32 is offline Associate Member
    Stats please.

Ht
    Wt
    Training experience
    Diet
    & be smart Tbol suppresses & shuts down your natural testosterone production. Do you wanna be walking around feeling like total shit for months because you wanted to do an oral only? Do you want your lipids & bp messed up? I hope not, just do yourself a favor man, and read up around here some more, I'm not gunna be an ass & preach to you about this, it's your body, not mine. I'd just really hate to see you end up on trt or just plain miserable.
    Best of wishes to you. The nutrition section is always a good place to start. Especially for slower gaining.

I'm 5'10
    191 lbs
    25% bf
    Used to lift in the military
    Diet has been generally healthy with consumption of complex carbs, 2900 daily calorie intake, healthy fats, etc.

But I've hit a plateau and can't seem to break out of it, no increases in size, no fat loss and no weight gain... Finding info on OT is tough I've looked on here but haven't seen much on the side effects so it seemed like a "too good to be true" OS, I appreciate you looking out, any suggestions? Test recommendations etc?

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"