Thread: Basis for Juice

TiptronicSoldier is offline Associate Member

Basis for Juice

I'm 19, 174 lbs, 5'11'' i have been lifting for roughly 6-7 years starting in 7th grade(a little early but it was west texas football). I have been lifting hard for 3-4 years, and I just became fully dedicated to lifting as I entered college last semester. I want to wait a few years before I begin a cycle, but I want to start learning now. This might seem silly but I was wondering about the legal supplements such as zmasspm, and andro are they ok to take at my age for a few months? I have low body fat, and I have had the hardest time putting on weight. What safe alternatives can I go to along with a different training program to put on some more mass. I have gone from 165 to 158 trimming fat and mass along with quitting alcohol drinking and such then back up to 174 where I am now stuck at. I watch my diet very carefully and gobble up glut. and whey, sleeping plenty, alot of water, etc. Im addicted to this sport and I want to maximize my gains until I'm ready for a cycle. Thanks everyone and I happy to be a new member.

Walter

IronRhino is offline New Member
    If indeed you are 19 and been lifting as long as you claim yet unable to gain more weight I'm inclined to question your diet and your training. At your age your gonads should be cranking out a variety of growth enhancing hormones. Which brings us back to the question of why you're stagnant.

I have posted responses to young men like you before in which all things are not properly adjusted. You are still growing, although you might be unaware of the scope in which it's happening.

Many times, younger guys like you have failed to adjust the diet accordingly and failed to calculate increased caloric intake, have failed to factor in adequate consumption of fats, and maybe not fully adjusted protein intake.