Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By dominicanbjj

Thread: Genetically cursed. Purchasing Stanozolol (winstrol) online?

nomoreheroes is offline New Member

Genetically cursed.

Basically, I have the worst genetics for bodybuilding you can possibly have. I'm ready to start a cycle. After reading up on steroids I wanted to do Tren + Test prop, but honestly I'm not sure where to obtain them and have no way of learning how to safely inject it.

So plan b is oral steroids . I was wondering if anyone can tell me if buying Stanozolol online is possible? and if anyone has cycled this. Can someone give me some information.. I'm new to all of this
    Last edited by nomoreheroes; 07-05-2013 at 05:51 PM.

Chx beach 79 is offline Senior Member
    Alright here we go... There is no source talk on the forums. Please read over the rules, second to help with cycle info we need your full stats... Age, height, weight, Bodyfat, training experience.

Here is a pic to help you judge:

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image-2264124472.jpg 
Views:	42882 
Size:	417.4 KB 
ID:	141444

I'm like 20% bf.. age 21.. 200 lbs.. been lifting and dieting properly for about a year

and what your guys' thoughts on prohormones if i have no access to actual steroids

Please don't take offense, this is meant solely to help you reach your goals safely.

No steroids until your 25. If not you put your endocrine system in harms way..

Oral steroids are not recommended because they are mostly ineffective and do major harm to your liver and can't even be taking without a testosterone base, which is injected..

Your diet is off or your Bodyfat would be lower, post your diet up in the nutrition section and let the experts get you dialed in.. Also your Bodyfat is to high for steroid use , any Bodyfat over 15% puts you at risk for estrogen related side effect...

Good luck!

what about a PH for now

Quote Originally Posted by nomoreheroes
    what about a PH for now