Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By MR-FQ320

Thread: Deca and sus cycle

kevm83 is offline New Member

Deca and sus cycle

Hello guys, I would like to make sure I have got my cycle on point, any thoughts would be welcome.
    I am 30 Y/O, 176lb, 13% BF (est) 5' 9". Training 3 years, my 3rd cycle.
    Wk 1-16 Sus250 x 2 P/W
    Wk 1-14 Deca 250 x 2 P/W
    Wk 1-15 1Mg of A-Dex (gyno sides)
    Wk 18-21 40/40/20/20 Nolvadex
    3,300 cals per day
    Any thoughts?

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    What are your previous cycles and results?

How are you only 176lbs after 2 cycles?
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

Thanks for the reply, I started at around 150lb, gained around 20lb, kept around 10lb of it, but then I started playing ALOT of sports and coaching sports, which kid of threw my diet off point, i looked well, just too thin, I couldn't calculate my intake well enough so it took me basically back to square one.

MR-FQ320 is offline This means war!
    Quote Originally Posted by kevm83
    Thanks for the reply, I started at around 150lb, gained around 20lb, kept around 10lb of it, but then I started playing ALOT of sports and coaching sports, which kid of threw my diet off point, i looked well, just too thin, I couldn't calculate my intake well enough so it took me basically back to square one.
    How can your diet go of point if your playing sports ? Injured yes I can understand but not if your active. You need to rethink your goals and lifestyle.

Cycle is ok but pointless if your going to lose it all again, and your still on the light side.

Are you even lifting consistently week in week out ? I doubt it.
    Last edited by MR-FQ320; 07-09-2013 at 01:57 PM.

itsjayman02 is offline Member
    Hi think your last comments states what you need to do !!
    Go back to square 1 and visit the nutritional section before your next cycle to put on some beef which will in turn also advise your calorific intake to keep your hard earned gains !!