blizzard is offline Associate Member

age and steroids VETS LOOK

IVE STARTED AS AT THE AGE OF 20.NOW IM GOING TO 23,IVE BEEN JUICING FOR 2 YEARS.WOULD IT BE CAUSE PROBLEM?IM 90 KG AND 1.84 CM LONG I NEED COMMENTS.COULD MY HEIGHT BONE STUFF OR SOMETHING ELSE EFFECTED CAUSE OF MY YOUNG AGE?
    -------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    THIS BOARD IS BEST I LOVE ALL MODERATORS VETS EVERYONE SHARING DISCUSSING ANYTHING THANKS GOD FOR THAT
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Brother...this is not a flame, but don't you think you should have been asking these questions 2 years ago?? Maybe you didn't have access to sites like this back then, I don't know. Anyway, here is a good link from the main board.

http://www.anabolicreview.com/side.htm

ptbyjason Guest

silverfox is offline Retired Moderator

Growth

Don't think AAS have much affect on growth plates, or stunting your growth. Now HGH on the other hand, could cause problems.

Mike Guest
    Blizzard -

Was that PM you sent me a joke or were you really expecting a serious answer...??

samoth is offline Member

umm...

Did I read this wrong? You said your 1.84 CM long? Don't quite understand what your all saying...

dane26 is offline Retired Moderator
    if you are even having this concern then you need to stop AS. obviously your body and mind are giving you some sort of a signal. one cycle a year for 2 years isn't gonna be a big deal, but if you've been on onelong cycle, that may change things...

Iconn is offline Associate Member
    Did I read this wrong? You said your 1.84 CM long?

He is probrably talking about Mr. Happy 1.84cm is less than an inch. Sucks to be you man.

GenuinePL is offline Senior Member
    I think he ment 184cm = 1.84 m = 6'0ft
    and 90kg = 198 lbs