catch42 is offline New Member

cycle advice...test esters?

my last two posts on d bols showed how much i know about what im doing. as u guys can tell im a novice, my question is after getting some advice im thinking about staking deca and test enthate(spelling) but dont know how much mg's a week or for what duration. if anyone can get back to me with some comments it would be appricated greatly...heres my profile i forgot to put on last post...

5'10
    19 yrs old
    Been lifting heavey for about 2 and a half years thanks again guys as you can tell i need alot of help

Well, bro at 19 most here will agree that you are still a little on the young side to be using. My suggestion (which I know you do not want to hear) is to wait until you are at least 21.

Now a standard "first time" cycle of test+deca would look like this:

Test E, 500mg/wk for 10 weeks
    Deca, 400mg/wk for 10 weeks
    Dbol , 25-35mg/ed for 3-4 weeks (this is where your dbol comes in)
    plus of course anti-e's and clomid post cycle therapy .

Now what I just told you is fine and dandy, BUT before you even consider a cycle you need to get the following done:

1 - make sure your training routine is tweaked
    2 - make sure you've achieved everything you can clean (which I would have a hard time believing of a 19 year old)
    3 - Have your diet down to an art. At 210 lbs that means around 400g of protein per day! No protein = no muscle.
    4 - Research those drugs you are considering putting into yourself until you know enough about them that you would feel comfortable prescribing them to your best friend, or your little brother... because "prescribing" them to yourself is what you are doing. It's a LOT more important to know how those drugs work, what their effects AND side effects are, and how to use them properly than to just know how many mg's per week to use.