Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By GymHero
  • 1 Post By crazy mike
  • 1 Post By ironbeck
  • 1 Post By crazy mike

Thread: My question is...

king_rick is offline New Member

My question is...

Hey all. A quick question. I have never done any gear before but am gathering my research for a first cycle in the near future.
    My question is how long does it take usually for effects to kick in for test e? A 10ml vial will last 5 weeks at 2ml pw, I was thinking at least 20ml or 10 weeks to see something happen but if it would take 5 weeks to see any results would 30ml be a better option?

Also on another note a friend of mine has sourced ONE 10ml vial of test e and wants to run at 1ml pw for 10 weeks!! I told him from what I know it would have little effect but since I have no experience I thought here would be a better place to ask.

Chx beach 79 is offline Senior Member
    We need to know the Mgs per ml. To know how much test it is... Ml means nothing it's Mgs that matters.

GymHero is offline Senior Member
    No offense but you sound young. What are your stats ?

Quote Originally Posted by Chx beach 79 View Post
    We need to know the Mgs per ml. To know how much test it is... Ml means nothing it's Mgs that matters.
    250mg per ml

Chx beach 79 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by king_rick

250mg per ml
    Cool. You are spot on with that dose. I can feel it in about 2-3 weeks but everyone is different. I would run 12 weeks, no more then 14..

Quote Originally Posted by GymHero View Post
    No offense but you sound young. What are your stats ?
    No offense taken. I'm 25 almost 26 been training natty for 2 and a bit years started at 65kg now sitting at around 90kg at 6.0ft.