The Snake is offline New Member

I wanted to say hi, and get some cycle help

Hi everyboy, I just finally decided to become a member after reading the comments on here for a year now. This is the most helpful site I have ever found on this topic. I am 22 years old and weigh 183 pounds right now. I have been working out for 4 years now and I just love going to the gym and pounding out my built up aggression at the gym. I was pretty dumb last year because I decided to do a cycle without doing much research. I just way too naive and thought steroids were gonna be like a miracle drug transforming me into a monster. My cycle was only 8 weeks in duration and I did 250mg of Sustanon a week and 200mg of Deca a week. I did no antiestrogen because I never even knew what they were. Before the cycle I was about 170 pounds and by the end of the cycle I was 195 pounds. I gained an incredible amount of strength as well. I had trained extremely hard and ate really well because I figured that would be important while juicing. I was pretty glad with the results but boy was there a hard crash after. It plays on your mind quite a bit and I wanted to do another cycle but I had to stop myself and accept the losses and focus on my school instead. To tell you the truth, after the hard crash, I really started training intensely again and after falling to 180 pounds, I came back up to 190 pounds and was as strong as ever just this last december. I had to take a 2 months of because of a leg injury but I have been going to the gym consistently for the last few months but i feel like I am just going through the motions maintaining now instead of trying to make gains. But I want to train really hard here for the next couple of months and then maybe do my 2nd cycle in September. I wanted to know what you guys think of this cycle,

Weeks 1-4 25mg/day dbol
    Weeks 1-10 500mg of Sustanon
    and then clomid therapy for three weeks after the last shot of Sus
    Day 1 300mg of clomid