RAWZILLA is offline New Member

My First Post......please Critique My 2nd Cycle!!!!!

This is my first post here and I'm pumped up to hear some feedback on my 2nd ever cycle. A little background first because I know you'll ask for it.....I've been lifting for over four years now. My first cycle was deca only (before you all go nuts I know I should not have run deca alone). I did get good results though, gained about 20lbs and put about 40lbs on my bench. I'm 5'9, 200lbs...not sure of my bodyfat but I do have a little fat to lose. I just did a nice job cutting down with a little help from ephedrine. My max bench is 325.
    My goal is to get huge, basically. I want to get bigger and stronger, hoping for about 30lbs of muscle while keeping bodyfat around what it is now. I'd like to bench 400 when it's all said and done. I also wouldn't mind having sex with 10 or 15 girls during the cycle either!
    Well here's what my cycle looks like, and I appreciate some feedback.....I know a lot of you have taken something similar and many of you know exactly what you're talking about.
    Week 1-4 35mg dbol /day
    Week 1-8 500mg deca/ wk
    Week 5-10 Nolvadex , Proviron
    Week 11-17 200mg Winstrol
    week 11-17 200mg Primobolan
    week 18: start clenbuterol and clomid

Quick question: I've heard a variety of opinions on Nolvadex and Proviron. Some say to take it only when sides occur....some say take it regardless. I'll have plenty of both on hand......I'd like to hear some ideas or experiences with it.

As for the diet, I plan to consume at least 300g protein a day and 600-800g carbs.
    Protein sources will consist mainly of eggs, tuna, chicken, steak, turkey breast, milk, yogurt, peanuts
    Carbs will consist of : oatmeal, rice, potatoes, fruit, other vegetables.
    Diet has always been my biggest problem so feel free to give suggestions.