Firecracker is offline New Member

Question Newbie 2 board and 2 gear...Just bought Primoteston and have a few questions!

New member with first post:
    I have been reading your board as a "visitor" for a few weeks now. I have found it immensly helpful but have often become more confused after reading many conflicting ideas and opinions about many many issues.

My dilemma:

I have worked out on and off for 10 years with minimal gains. I am a very hard gainer especially in my chest!! I recently turned 30 and have decided to finally commit myself completely to a proper diet plan and workout routine. I am 6'2" and weigh 205lbs, around 18% BF. My goals are to simply gain some mass with the cut apperance. I have no plans to ever compete nor become "huge", I just want to look appealing on the beach while having a better physique than the other 90% around me. LOL

I recently purchased 14 vials of Primoteston 250 and need a little help on how to cycle it. I have no prior gear experience.

1. Should I cycle this alone and for how long or is it a complete waste without stacking it?

2. If you feel I should wait and add other gear, what would you suggest?

3. If I can use it alone as a good beginner cycle, how should I use the 14 vials of 250......250 a wk increasing to 500 a wk?....or stay at 250 a wk for the full cycle?

4. Post-cycle therapy? I have heard I should use Proviron /HCG /Clomid. Are all of these necessary or simply use Clomid?

IMO you need more gear bro. Run the primoteston at 500mg/wk for a min. of 10wks. I also suggest running another(maybe two) anabolic (s) along with it. EQ and winny would stack great with the enth. EQ at 400mg/wk for 10wks and winny at 50mg/ED wks 7-12. Start your post cycle clomid wk13. You'll also need an anti-e throughout and a little milk thistle as winny is slightly heptoxic.

The Butcher is offline Member