• 1 Post By ScotchGuard02
  • 1 Post By itsjayman02
  • 1 Post By evander87
  • 1 Post By ChrisG217

Thread: fat burning steroid help.

fzeeq is offline New Member

Talking fat burning steroid help.

hey guys, im fairly new to steroids .
    ok well this is my story, i have had a personal trainer for 6 months now, 3 days a week with 1 hour sessions. i also go to the same gym 2 other days and do a similar session, just not as high intensity."note i do work hard".
    about a month ago i got a nutritionist, and they gave me a meal plan and the hole works etc...
    that has helped alot, and i have kept to the plan!, very strict with my self
    i do not smoke, or drink at all.
    How ever i am still not losing that much weight, Now i am not here for a miracle pill or something ridiculous.
    if there is such a steroid that can help, i will no start eating bad, and working out less, it will not change my strict mind.
    i would just love to see better result's.
    if there is such a steroid, please let me no and maybe some tips/help?
    new to the forums and hope to be active, have a good day friends!

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    There is no miracle pill. It's all nutrition to hit your goals with or without steroids . How long have you been following your meal plan?

Quote Originally Posted by jim230027 View Post
    There is no miracle pill. It's all nutrition to hit your goals with or without steroids. How long have you been following your meal plan?
    hey jim, like i said im not "expecting a miracle pill" you might of thought i said i wanted one
    about 2 months now jim. im happy to continue working hard, would just like better goals

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member