dson123 is offline New Member

Anavar, Please help (newbie)

Hey everyone, this is my first post on steroid .com, and I was hoping someone could give me some advice.

I've read threads on this site and others like it about anavar , but nobody who needed the information was built like me or had the same goals as me.

Im 19 years old, 235 pounds, 15% bf and 6 feet tall. This would be my first cycle of any type of steroid. I have been lifting for two years now (4 days a week religiously).
    My max lifts are:
    Deadlift: 505 lbs
    Squat: 455 lbs
    Bench: 320 lbs

The main reason that I want to take anavar is because I need to drop some fat. I know that my diet has not been on point in the past, but it is now and I have been losing body fat in recent weeks. I used to be a D1 college wrestler so we would bulk and cut accordingly, and I just started cutting three weeks ago (went a little too far with the bulk). I have also been trying to get some more vascularity (especially in my forearms).

I am not as concerned with strength gains, as I have been making good progress in the past few months, I am really just focused on losing fat and gaining that veiny look.

I am also unclear as to what else I should be taking with it, and after it, because the last thing I want is to have long term suppression problems. If anyone has advice as to what else to take, what to take after (if different from nolva), I would be very appreciative.

Thank you guys

tarmyg is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries

Times Roman is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dson123 View Post
    Hey everyone, this is my first post on steroid .com, and I was hoping someone could give me some advice.

I've read threads on this site and others like it about anavar , but nobody who needed the information was built like me or had the same goals as me.