tdzzii72 is offline Associate Member

Send my passport online?? Please Help!

Hello everyone,

Decided to throw in 6 weeks of winny into the end of my cycle but in order for me to get this I have to send a copy of my passport for them to up my credit limit from $250 a week to $500 a week.

It will cost me $260 for the special the are running on the winny depot for 10 amps. But I cannot order it because my limit is $250. I ordered stuff from them last week and it came lightning fast(5 days) from Europe.

Anyway the question I have is do you think it is a good idea to fax a copy of my passport over to them. Why would the need something like that? Sounds kinda shady but I have never done anything like this before and that is why I am asking for your opinions.

Thanks again.

p.s. (please don't ask me who my source is)

motoxxxguy is offline Anabolic Member
    I would not send them any personal info. This is just my opinion, and they may only good intentions, but then again they may not. Not worth the risk. I have a source who wants a copy of an ID card and credit card for special VIP pricing, but they won't get mine. I'd rather pay a little more. You can't be too careful.

-moto

Flynman is offline Associate Member
    Bro NEVER send anything like that to ANYONE!!!!!!

I kind of trust this source because they sent my stuff so quick and it was all legit but I am not sure I trust them enough to send them a copy of my passport. If I don't get the special the have then I have to pay 20 each amp which really sucks. Thats almost twice as much!

But that means I will have to retrust someone else I don't know for the first time again which kinda sucks.

It is really hard for a newbie because you have to take a shot in the dark for the first time to see if you will be scamed or not. Everyone on this message board says not to ask people here about what places are legit and where to go, but where else can you find out if you don't know to many people who are into this?