Jack Rozen is offline New Member

So much conflicting advice ... First Cycle

I'm sure this topic has been done to death, but here's my problem.. Every article I read seems to contradict the other one in some way shape or form.

I work out 4 days a week, naturally. Never done juice, but wanted to try a cycle. I read this excellent article written by Austintine which made a lot of sense to me, but is contradictory to other things I've read, and what my friends here say (who are compulsive juicers).

Here is what I was told to take for my first cycle based on the results I want:

1. Test e
    2. Dbol
    3. Deca

I asked many guys I know about PCT and some do it, some don't.. I for one would not even consider NOT doing it.

Here are my questions, and bare in mind I'm still learning here so go easy on me.

1. Is this cycle "safe" for a first time user?
    2. I'd like to make sure I'm controlling my cholesterol while on the cycle, any advice on that would be really awesome.. Last thing I want is my cholesterol going through the roof!
    3. As far as PCT is concerned, when do you actually start it? (based on the above cycle)
    4. Any other words of wisdom, or supplements you think I should be taking before/during/after ANY cycle would also be greatly appreciated.

I want to make sure, or try my best, to keep my system as 'normal' as possible, and as protected as possible from any possible side affects, and/or adverse affects as possible.

Thanks very much for your time, and I appreciate any and all advice you guys have to give!

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    First cycle test only

what are your stats?

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    What has changed in the last 4 years since you have been here besides you are no 34?

Fixed your diet?
    Get in the gym more than a month or two before falling off the wagon?
    Still have not started smoking again?

DontTaseMeBro is offline Member