ironone1 is offline New Member

suspension dosage?

I've been on a long cycle for several months now down to just 1 gram of enan. per week now. I was gonna add some deca and suspension in the mix soon. I've never done suspension before so I wasn't sure the dose to start off with, and the frequency of which to inject it. I was gonna try the oil based 100mg/ml suspension. My current stats are 5'10" and 230lbs. I've done several cycles at higher doses that I've tolerated ok- so i wouldn't want to start off with a mild dose. How often do I need to shoot oil based suspension and how many mgs/wk should I use? Thanks in advance for all the feedback.....ironone1

xxxl83 is offline Productive Member
    You need to offer more info. what was your current cycle like?

If you're taking 1000mg of enanth./wk why use suspension? Just up the enanth. If you're looking to raise you're dose.

Also why add in deca this late in the cycle? You might want to try a fast acting AAS maybe fina or winny.

Other than that I'd say to start at 100mg/ed split into AM/PM injects 50mg each.

xxxl83

ironfist is offline Elite Hall Of Fame ~ RIP ~
    100mg a day with suspension seems to be a good dose for most guys. it may be a little much but it sounds like you'll be fine...

Billy_Bathgate is offline AR Vet / Retired
    720mg Suspension would be equivalent to a gram of enanthate .

So that said, 100mg/ED or maybe even 75mg/ED would be what youre looking for.

Oil based suspension, IMO 1x ED woudl be enough, as its by belief by being dissolved in oil will act sort of as a psuedo-ester. But, I have never ran any testing or read literature proving my thoughts. If you just dont mind..maybe 2x ED would be better.

ironone1 is offline New Member