F40
    F40 is offline Junior Member

Safety First!!! A novices stack.

I am a complete novice to AS and have been doing considerable research before I start my first stack. My number one priority is absolutely minimising side effects whilst maintaining the gains I get during my cycle.
    I have a genetic predisposition to male pattern baldness and used to have bad skin.

Here is what I am thinking of:
    Deca /Clomid/Clenbuterol .

Taking JUST deca on it's own. 8 weeks starting at 200 and building up to 350 before coming down again to 100mg in week 8. I want to keep the dosage low (is this what you would consider low?) to reduce side effects....
    Clomid to bring my natural testosterone back as soon as possible whilst also acting as a mild anti-estrogen (100mg per day)
    Clenbuterol to block the cortisone. (need a suggestion on dose......)

- So 8 weeks of Deca.
    - At week 6 I will start Clomid and it will extend to week 10.
    - At week 8 I will start Clen and do it for 2 weeks slowly trimming back the dosage.

I am already quite happy with what I have achieved with my body naturally - I would like to keep around 14lbs after everything is finished - is this a realistic aim - on the basis that I have a very good diet/rest/training regime.

P.S. Would Equi (perhaps at 250mg to 400mg) be better than Deca from a minimising side effects point of view?
    Last edited by F40; 06-09-2003 at 10:16 AM.

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    I don't know who gave u this cycle idea but honestly your wasting your time IMO.
    First of all if you run deca you need to run test along with it unless u don't wanna use ur dick.
    2nd: you have to run deca for atleast 10 weeks to see good results IMO. third you don't have to pyrimid the dosage. You keep it constant throughout (300-400mgs per week)
    And 4th: You don't need to start clomid for 3 weeks after your last shot.