Rsox1 is offline Associate Member

eating fina pellets

has anyone ever tried eating fina pellets i am not a scientist and have no problem injecting but i had a buddy who made their own solution and and he said it hurt like hell just to inject the shit, with inject fina ( i do sust and decca anyway) can you eat fina pellets, the same buddy got 12 lb noticeable results off a 5 week cycle of straight eat 3 fina pellets a day, another friend of mine who does nothing else but fina has gained 6 in a week and a half doin the same thing, any feedback ???????????

youramego is offline New Member
    I've only injected. I believe injection is the best. You are guaranteed to get all the stuff into your system without going through the digestion/absorption processes, but who knows if your buddies are getting results like that.

no i too believe injection is the best but no matter how much i try to tell myself i don't want to inject somethign i make personally? (i know the mexican shit i inject is probably dirtier but still i am wary)

xxxl83 is offline Productive Member
    Rsox,
    See I don't understand that, you don't want to inject something you made yourself yet you'll inject some mex. vet shit that you have no clue what went into making and bottling it?

At least when you make your own you have control over every step of the process. The BA(magic solution) will sterilize it and the syringe filter will keep out particles. You shouldn't have any worries.

xxxl83

Madmax is offline Senior Member
    you can eat the fina pellets, but i wouldnt reccomend it, they taste like shit, they wont get fully absorbed into your body and it feels better to shoot yourself....Madmax

no i agree with you guys i guess i am just crazy does injecting fina hurt worse than test or decca or winny ?

Whoisdaman is offline Senior Member