Thread: O/S Cycle.

oldog50 is offline New Member

Question O/S Cycle.

Thanks for taking the time to read this. I'm relatively new to AAS cycles, this being my second. I realise there is a lot to learn, and am embracing this, so feel free to leave comments.

30yrs old male.
    Training 12 years on/off. Last 3 years consistently. 3-4 times a week.
    Cardio 5 mins / day.

Weight: 78kg. 5"11. Guesstimated 12% BF. Natural levels reached last year at 88-89kg, then I cutted to 73kg (was too long, but again learning......)

Approx Daily Totals: 3000-3200Cals. Can't seem to get more down??? Suggestions?
    2 protein shakes a day.
    TDEE (non AAS) is only 2200cals! Just from trial and error.

Goal: Conservative Lean Bulk. eg BF15%.
    Protein 230g +/-. 3 Fish Oil Tabs
    Milk Thistle x 1 tab (140mg Legalon).

Duration of Cycle only 3.5 -12 weeks. Return to home country and hoping to continue my cycle, but dependant on availability (Test Cyp or Prop hopefully). Don't burn me haha

Currently on:
    800mg Test Cyp / week
    Sus250mg x 2 week
    Dbol oral 40mg / Day (1hr before workout)

PCT planned 2 weeks after last test injection (Nova 40mg /wk)

Thanks!
    Last edited by oldog50; 07-15-2014 at 03:17 AM.

Chicagotarsier is offline Senior Member
    First, let me save you a lot of pain.

If you are going to cycle to bulk and not cycle to cut you are wasting your time and money. Go buy a walkman or Ipod or Iphone instead. Your body, in all its natural glory, does not CARE where it catabalizes from when you lose weight. It eats fat, muscle,anything. So all that hard work you did pushing to bulk was not that productive overall. So why do you use a cutting cycle?