Thread: Self Injection

ColdSore is offline Banned

Self Injection

Im fixing to start my 1st cycle, but ive ran into a problem. My workout partner is starting his 2nd with me and we are going to run a 10 wk. spread. The problem is he will be giving me my shots and he's leaving Texas for school at the 1st of Aug so ill still have 6-10 shots left to take on my own. I dont want to tell anyone close b/c none of them juice, and my roomates would flip, so what do you guys suggest i do to learn to give my own? Or just not worry and stick and hope it works out? And should i even think about giving it anywhere but my ass since this is my first time around?

Oh, give me some feed back on my cycle also: Im a solid 6'0'' 189pounds, 20yrs old.

wk 1-10 dekka
    wk 1-10 sus
    and proviron every other day during, and one a day for 10 days after.

oh yeah, and should i even run the proviron througout the whole cycle? And my dosages will probly be 1 cc of dekka, and 2 cc of sus.

gundam675 is offline Senior Member
    what dosage r u runing on the sus and deca (in mgs) and injecting on ur own is easy man. its childs play, lol ! www.spotinjections.com all u need. ask ur roomate or ur friend to teach u how to inject. lol ! have fun !

oh btw, u should run proviron to prevent water bloat and act as an anti-estrogen....good luck !

thanks gundam
    the dekka is 400 mg, and the sus it 250mg. Is that a correct dose? and should i inject both on the same day? or stagger the days.

flexgolf is offline Member
    really, injecting is easy...read a lil and youll do fine

dizzle is offline Respected Member
    injecting is easy and you should be able to do it without any prpblems. why would you want another guy putting something in your ass?

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Very very easy...I also guess its to late to tell you that your cycling to young. But, learn up on injecting, and you will be fine

gundam675 is offline Senior Member