BIGLOC is offline New Member

Prop only!!!!NEED help!!

Waddup everyone! im 22 soon to be 23 and have been lurking around this scene for over a year now and have learned more then i could have ever imagined from all of you. I havent really posted any questions becasue they have pretty much all been answered by the simple use of the search button...its a pretty amazing feature. Anyways i have never hit the juice and have finally decided that this is for me, i have been lifting for 7 years on and off and have managed to get my weight up from 125lbs. jr year of H.S. to my present 195lbs. with a lil bit of a gut because of the mass amounts of food i was taking in while trying to get bigger.i feel that i am mature enough now to do this responsibly and old enough to avoid unwanted sides do to using at a young age, although i do realize i am still pretty young. My stats are
    weight:195lbs.
    Arms: 18pumped and flexed 16.5 cold unflexed
    waist: 35inches..... pretty bummed about that...o well
    chest:45
    max bench:315
    squat:300...pretty weak
    those are the basics i suppose. all natural. Now that i got that out of the way my question was i wanted to do a relatively short cycle with test prop. only consisting of maybe 9 weeks