Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By magic32
  • 1 Post By Buster Brown

Thread: Cold like symptons after first injection

WOLFCRAFT is offline Senior Member

Cold like symptons after first injection

I started cycle yesterday with a 1.5ml (150mg) shot of test prop from Dragon Pharma.
    The injection site is sore as hell, but I'm also feeling pretty crappy today. Achey and weak like I have a cold.
    Has anyone else experienced this?
    This is my first time using prop, but never got these symptons with enth. Maybe it's my hormones changing so quickly?
    Am also using armidex at .25mg but am not starting that until tomorrow with my second shot as to not kill my estrogen before the prop kicks in.
    Got plently of sleep, just wonder why I'm feeling so crappy today and hoping this won't continue.

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Sounds like Test Flu, and unproductive (does not produce mucus) cold-like condition often caused during early testosterone administration. Essentially, you're body is interpreting the Test as a it does a viral or bacterial interloper and is responding in typical cold-like manner (elevated temp, reduced appetite, fatigue, etc.) to ward it off. It generally subsides, is accepted by the body in a few days, and there's plenty of literature on this if you want to run a search.
    WOLFCRAFT and gold43 like this.
    Master Pai Mei of the White Lotus Clan

My motto: SAFETY & RESPECT (for drugs and others).

I AM NOT A SOURCE, I DO NOT GIVE OUT SOURCES, OR PROVIDE SOURCE CHECKS.
    I DO NOT SUPPORT ANY UGL's OR ANY ORGANIZATION DEALING WITH THE DISTRIBUTION OF ILLEGAL NARCOTICS/SUBSTANCES!

Difference between Drugs & Poisons
    http://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-steroids-questions-answers/317700-best-fat-loss-compound.html

Half-lives explained
    http://forums.steroid.com/showthread...inal+half+life

DNP like Chemotherapy, can be a useful poison, but both are still POISONS