amateurmuscleman is offline New Member

Advise for a steroid newbie wanting a 'boost'

So I am new to this forum and 'the world of steroids '

Basically I have been training for a number of years and am thinking about using steroids for a month or two for abit of a 'boost'.
    Im not interested in getting huge, just putting on some size, strength and hopefully leaning out and then retaining it as best I can once I have finished the month or two of use.

Here are some of my details:

Height: 5.11
    Weight: 83kg
    Bodyfat: 18-20%

I have been lifting for about 3 years but only taking it more seriously the last 6 months or so.
    my training would be considered a mix of strength training and bodybuilding but I have done some olympic lifting, crossfit etc.

To give you an idea of my lifts (in terms of 5x5); Bench 75kg, deadlift 130kg, shoulderpress 50kg, backsquat/frontsquat 80kg

My question(s) are:

1) What type of steroid would you recommend for me? (I would prefer injestables) and what are the pros/cons and consequences of this particular steroid?

2) Can I legitimately buy steroids 'legally' online or these just placebos in a bottle?

3) Obvioulsy alot of it is going to be down to diet/genetics, but what kind of 'gains' can I expect in just one cycle of 1-2 months? Would it be obvious to others i was using?

4) Do you have any other advise/words of wisdom for me? Or can you point out any faults in my plan?

Any responses will be greatly appreciated,
    Thanks

Khazima is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You should keep eating and training naturally for atleast another 6-12 months, by the sounds of it you've got plenty of linear progress to make.

jimmyinkedup is offline Disappointment* Known SCAMMER - Do Not Trust *
    Blog Entries
    At 23 you would, imo as well, be best served waiting and getting diet and training maximized & waiting to cycle.

michael30 is offline Member