nj123 is offline Member

winny only cycle

For those of you who have run a winny only cycle.. what kind of sides did yall notice??

Madmax is offline Senior Member
    the sides of a winny only cycle are no gains!!!! it is absolutly worthless to run a winny only cycle...Madmax

poppapump58 is offline Member
    i have to disagree. I am running a winny only cycle right now and I love the gains i am getting so far. I am also running to winny with creatine. This is my first time to do a winny only cycle and i am getting some solid results. If you are not big to start out with, you probably wont notice much. if you are trying to shed some unwanted weight and add a little bit of muscle with some cuttness, i would say run your winny only cycle. if you want to add some size, winny stacks good with fina and test. i am not experiencing any sides since its only been 3 weeks out of my 8 week cycle, but the sides to look out for with winny are hairloss and liver damage. i am taking finastride with my winny and tylers liver detox. i havent noticed any sides so far.

nj123 is offline Member
    thanks poppapump thats what i was wanting to here haha

Originally posted by nj123
    thanks poppapump thats what i was wanting to here haha

im gonna bump this so you dont make a stupid mistake and run a winny only cycle, no cycle is complete without test...winny for 8 weeks can also be stressful on the liver...go ahead and run it, but on a winny only you might gain a few pounds and drop a little weight but in the end it wont make a difference cause you didnt run test and you will loose all your gains.....Madmax

nj123 is offline Member
    so your saying if i run test with it i wont lose my gains? but if i dont use test ill lose them