Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By RangerDanger830

Thread: I would love to start a cycle but....

Bodacious is offline Productive Member

I would love to start a cycle but....

It just seems like every time I get on here to read. There is threads started about whats this ?I got a lump here? Hemerctic(sp) is over 55.. and this and that. I was going to start my cycle two weeks ago and got on here and posted it and realized I wasn't ready to starting it just yet. I am on TRT right now. (Androgel ). I started it about 4 months ago some vets on this board said to wait few more months. So i decided to take the time to finish getting everything I need and wait till I go get more blood work done before I start. See where my levels are on TRT.

Anyways why is it that I see a lot of people posting stuff thats going wrong? Dont really see nothing good? Sure there is good out of I was jw?

Like I said I am new to ASS and just got some of my compounds but not all of them just yet. I read and read. I know everyone doesn't take HCG on cycle? or Get blood work 3 times through out the cycle. Not saying you shouldnt do it. Just know people that doesn't. Are they doing it wrong or just not doing it like other people?

Sorry for the rambling. Just learning.

RangerDanger830 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Well intelligence is a dying trait it seems. A lot of people neglect to do proper research, take advice from their gym bros, or just don't care enough to cycle properly even when told how to. Not all of them do it wrong, but I would be willing to wager that the vast majority of them do something wrong to warrant side effects.
    OdinsOtherSon likes this.

OdinsOtherSon is offline Knowledgeable Member