Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By GGot FFina?
  • 1 Post By michael30
  • 1 Post By lovbyts
  • 1 Post By RigPig

Thread: Newbie here and need some advice

Always_Growing is offline New Member

Newbie here and need some advice

I am a few months from my 40th bday; I am about 25 lbs overweight (I weigh 240) and I am 6' tall--wide build, big in general, and have ran some cycles in the past--probably a bout 5 cycles ranging from 3-15 years ago. My friends were training and competing and I just took what they shot and fed me with, so I didn't learn a lot. Here is what I was taking (I was in no way attempting to compete, just looking for some gains):

Finaplix
    Anadrol
    Anavar
    Primobolan

I stacked these at different times and in different ways (well, they stacked me--I just trusted them and did what they said, which was dumb because they never gave me any inhibitors or other supplements--luckily I never had any real side effects from anything I took and my dosage wasn't crazy--however, IT WORKED!).

I am now interested in running another cycle, but a much smarter man now and doing my research. Because of what I used in the past and how well it worked, I ordered more of the same, but I want to question this before I start. My goal is to tighten up these drooping muscles and to lose some of the belly I have gained; I now have:

Primobolan (only two doses left from a past run, it is still good until 2015 and would like to use it up)
    Test Cyp (220mg)
    Tren Ace (100mg)
    Var (20mg)

My regular diet (which I'm always reading and changing and trying to be healthier) has been in place for a while and I am very good about adding or subtracting if I need to. I feel I am well aware of what I need to do as far as eating goes. I also have a pretty good work out regimen in place and I also paid for a year's worth of personal training at the gym.