Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02

Thread: Steroids and Crash Diet for fat loss?

Rocky0019 is offline Junior Member

Steroids and Crash Diet for fat loss?

Hello friends,
    I have been dieting and working out for about 3 months and lost 31 lbs of weight.
    but I cant lose any more dont know why... I think I need to lower my diet and workout more harder.
    but I am afraid to lose muscle... I am thinking about doing crash diet and start a decent steroid cycle with full precautions.
    I think 250mg test e per week should do fine with preserving muscle about some extent.
    this is a rough idea friends...please give your opinions.
    I know I will lose muscle too but my main target is fat any muscle spared is a gift for me yet
    thankyou

almostgone is offline AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Terrible idea, IMO. About the only thing that happens fast is an accident.
    Research carb cycling. It may serve you better than a "crash" diet.

Congrats on your weight loss!
    Last edited by almostgone; 09-29-2014 at 04:24 AM.
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    What about and AI during cycle? Do you plan on a PCT after cycle?

So after 3 months you hit a wall with your diet? How long did it take to put the extra weight one? It's funny how most people want instant results. You take years to add all the fat but want to get rid of it over night and use a magic pill if possible.

If you dont want to loose muscle then eat healthy, exercise and stop trying to crash diet or crash is what you are going to do just like my co worker who I warned over and over until he had his heart attach.

Quote Originally Posted by lovbyts View Post