gettintherequick is offline Associate Member

examples of hair friendly cycles

I have been cyxling steroids for around 5 years now and this year my hair has taken a hit. I must have the mpb gene. Iv sropped cycling and jumped on finasteride and it has slowed down hair loss so far after about 5 months but it hasnt stopped falling out yet.

After some research i have narrowed down to a few different cycle combinations that may be hair friendly as they call it.

I have tried most of these but it must be noted that i was switching straight from Ripped250 (which sparked a huge hair loss) to these other combinations at the time.

I was prepping for competition at the time as you.can see i was desperately trying to find any steroid that would at least help maintain til comp time without further hair loss. (Physique)

Here is my experience of 'hair friendly steroids':

First i went on to test prop 200mg/w and Equipoise 600mg/w (hair still falling out at same extendive rate as on the ripped)

I then dropped the test altogether and ran EQ solo and my hair loss slowed slightly but still 10 or more hairs everyrime i washed it.

I then tried anavar 75mg/d solo and my hair loss accelerated more so than wen on EQ.

I switched the anavar to Tbol 50/w and i saw similar effects as anavar still shedding although not as bad but after 4 weeks i stopped all steroids and have since fully recovered with pct.

I am torn between 4 options for a future cycle, any input woupd be appreciated.:

1. Test prop 300mg p/w (1ml mon/wed/fri) with finasteride. (Short cycle option 4-6 weeks)

2.equipoise 400mg p/w with HCG 500iu mon wed fri and finasteride. (Longer cycle 16+weeks)

3. Tbol 50mg/day with HCG 500iu mon wed fri and finasteride (8 week cycle)

4. Anavar 50mg/day with hcg 500iu mon wed fri and finasteride (10-12week cycle)

These are a few of the options i see available to someone like myself who has MPB geneand who values their hair!