Peter is offline Associate Member

HCG dosages and instructions?

I have HCG , I have never used it before. I have just finished my 2nd week of my cycle which is test enath. 500 mgs a week and eq 400 mgs a week. I am also on femara 1/2 tab ed. There are two diffrent bottles for the HCG one powder one liquid. How do I mix these? And how do I measure how much to take? Do I mix it all at once? My balls are shrinking fast I need some help. Thanks bros.
    -Pete

BigGreen is offline Anabolic Member
    two weeks in and your nuts are shrinking? Holy shit...that's gotta be some kind of record. Not to sound like one of your parents, but do an "advanced search" and search for HCG in the title only. Somewhere in the returns will be everything you've wanted to know. In the outside chance that is not the case, you'll at least have a more specific question to ask.

EDIT: ahh, i had a second or two...here you go:

Everything you wanted to know about HCG but were afraid to ask
    Last edited by BigGreen; 06-13-2003 at 07:22 PM.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    I you have hcg now do 500-1000iu 2 days a week, consecutive, don't go over 1000iu. This will help you prevent athorpy. I used 500iu and it work well.

JohnnyB

Peter is offline Associate Member
    so 500 iu twice a week back to back? like monday 500 and tues 500? And also should i mix everything at once?
    -pete

yup, use Bacteriostatic Water

JohnnyB

still growin is offline Member
    I never heard anyone run it this early in a cycle. week 2?

When you start it with your cycle you prevent athorpy to your testes. Which will help with your recovery time at the end of your cycle. When you use it in the middle then again at the end. Your trying to recover testes size, so your trying to recover two things, your testes size and testosterone . If your testes are already at normal size, your testosterone recovery will come sooner.

JohnnyB

johnsomebody is offline Senior Member
    Hi Pardner,