Maxgrowth is offline New Member

Collagen synthesis and Injury

Hey Guys, First POST!
    NEED ADVICE:

I'm 25yrold Aussie!

I read a post on Collagen synthesis of certain types of AAS. I've been reading for months now and it has been the most informative.

I'm a complete rookie to AAS and never thought to consider it an option until everything broke down around me.
    Been a Personal trainer, Fighter, Extreme sport enthusiast for my whole life. The standard weak guy at the start of my life - Asthma, Anaphalaxia, Cealiac Diesease, Osgood Schlatter syndrome, Denied from the military due to cealiac diesease and the breaking point for me--

Bilateral shoulder surgery due to Downward lateral overgrowth of the acromion process causing full thickness tears of my supraspinatus tendons.

I have beat everything except the cealiac diesease but it has become dormant due to my strict diet.

I have had the first shoulder repaired ( 2months ago- Rehab now ) with two anchors holding the tendon back in place and sutured for the tear. My surgeon tells me there will always be weakness there with possible re-tearing later on in life. I'm still on the waiting list for my second shoulder.

I can't handle that, i want to be be fully repaired and stronger than ever so i can do everything i love and am passionate about, break records be something worthwhile! --- instead of a 25yrold guy back in his mum and dads home with no income or drive.

i started looking and have been taking the amino acid breakdowns of collagen- Glycine, Proline, Hydroxyproline( lysine and proline) and Arginine.
    BUT of course the natural way, the body only takes what it needs.
    AND I WANT TO BE stronger than i was before! Which has led me for the first time in my life to AAS.

I can see by all my reading by far that GH is the best for dramatic increase in collagen syn, and NOT ironically decreasing collagen cross-linking integrity.
    OR