Thread: Hgh advice asap

Jonlb21 is offline New Member

Hgh advice asap

Hey Guys,

I'm going in for my third shoulder surgery in early November and have decided to try HGH for its healing properties. I know how to take test, clen , etc. but I am a complete newbie to HGH. I just had a couple questions for any experienced users. I found out that the color tops doesn't matter. My Supplier has blue, yellow, and black tops. I'm going with the blue because they have the most reviews. Anyway, this stuff is pretty expensive, so how many orders should I get before I start seeing results ? 100 ius come in one order for $130. I am a little nervous about getting anymore than that because of cost and not knowing to expect for results. I was told to take 4IUs a day for healing and fat burning results.

So my newbie question is this. Are my blue tops good to go right out of the package? For some reason I've read people have mixed them with BAC water. I mean I thought it was as simple as just using what came with it. My other question is if I'm doing 3-5 IUs on a 23 gauge syringe where is that on the fill line? Any help is much appreciated

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    I would stay away from all generics,
    it doesn't matter what colour the tops are

tectime is offline Member
    I don't think you are supposed to say how much things cost but that's way too cheap for quality hgh and that's way too big a bottle, most I've ever seen came 15ius at s time. Yes you have to mix it with bac snd them it only has a storage life of about 15 days. So..... There's a lot of fake out there and with hgh you have to allow time like months to really see the benefits.

80% of the people that take HGH without a prescription have to use generics. The Pfizer 36 IU pen is $356. The blue or black tops are $130 for 100 IUs

Sorry for talking prices, but its from a source that's top 2 on ****** erods and has 15 positive reviews for that product specifically.