Thread: contest cycle

phatkid77 is offline Junior Member

contest cycle

hey guys/gals.....new here, seem to have ALOT of members, so i look foreward to learning and contributing here....

i am exactly 18 weeks out from first show....here is my regime

wk 18-10 800mg of enanthate
    wk 18-12 A-50's (100mg/day for 1st week, then 75, then 50 )
    wk 13-1 400mg equipoise
    wk 10-1 500-600mg prop
    wk 12-6 75mg fina EOD
    wk 8-1 ~300mg/ winny/wk
    and 300 mg/wk masteron

***edited. forgot about my masteron ******

and lastly, have cytomel and clen pump to burn more fat

this is likely my 8th cycle and am 26 yrs old for anyone wondering

5'11" 233 currently (was 255 8 wks ago) ~ 20%bf

have at'er
    Last edited by phatkid77; 06-15-2003 at 05:40 PM.

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Welcome to the board.
    Cycle looks great.
    Goodluck

thanks, i can't wait this is my first time on a bombs, EQ, fina (good stuff anyway!) prop and T3

gundam675 is offline Senior Member
    hahah bro, nice one !

skii96 is offline Member
    Might wanna shoot for another show bro, not flaming you but going from 20% bf to contest ready in that amount of time would be almost impossible. Check out other show dates in you area and maybe we can set up up a schedule to get you going.

thanks for your concern...................but have yoiu seen what one can do in 12 weeks with hydroxycut???????????????? LOL. i look at myself and wonder how too? but if my trainer thinks i can do it , then i can.

NAS new song says it all.............

"i can be what i want to be............. as long as i work hard at it....... i'll be what i want to be"

this is why i am doing a show, i know it is going to be hard work, but i got to see if i can do it....

thankx

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin