bruins9395 is offline New Member

This may be a stupid question

So I am still new to this as I am 5 weeks into my first cycle in 10-12 years. I plan on doing this as 14 week cycle. I am taking
    150 mg test prop eod
    250 mg test cyp every 4th day
    100 mg of npp eod
    my last 7 weeks I am going to add 50mg win ed

So my (probably stupid) question is I am clearly pinning a lot and was wondering if when I took the test prop and npp would it be bad to draw them both together in same syringe to not pin twice eod? If you look at this and think to yourself this guy's an idiot I apologize I just do not know and the prop makes it feel like I got charlie horse then next day for few hours so I try not to pin in same area to close together which is bit difficult at the moment cause I only am comfortable with shoulders and glutes

Sergio727 is offline Junior Member
    Yes you can do that. Just draw up one, then the next, and SWITCH THE NEEDLE before pinning! It mite be unsanitary, and itl also be dull as shit and make that prop even worse

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I'm sort of afraid to ask.
    Stats?
    Weight
    body fat
    training experience
    diet experience
    Cycle experience

thomasfreddy is offline Junior Member
    I put everything in the same barrel
    ... I was using tren suspension a few
    Weeks back with test and npp all
    In the same barrel ... It looked
    Nasty but that was just the suspension
    Floating around ....
    It's all gotta get in the blood mate
    So just pin away bro

34 years old, 6'4, 267lbs, bf 13%, as far as cycle exp. l did a couple cycles back when I was 22 and nothing since, my diet is fine.