Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By itsjayman02

Thread: My First Cycle, MMA Fighter.

mma1999 is offline New Member

My First Cycle, MMA Fighter.

I am brand new to these forums and brand new to cycling. But am considering it for my MMA career. I'm currently amateur and do not get tested for substances and do not plan on going pro for another year. I have been training for 2 years. I am looking for the best cycle for me.

I have researched that Test e and EQ is good for bulking and Anavar is good for cutting. Also Halo is great for MMA fighters 4 weeks before a fight and i've also heard SARMS may be beneficial as well.

I would be training 4-5hrs a day: lifting in the mornings and 3 hrs training at night 5-6 days a week. It is difficult for my body to maintain this consistency without any days off.

I appreciate your advice.

itsjayman02 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mma1999 View Post
    I am brand new to these forums and brand new to cycling. But am considering it for my MMA career. I'm currently amateur and do not get tested for substances and do not plan on going pro for another year. I have been training for 2 years. I am looking for the best cycle for me.

I have researched that Test e and EQ is good for bulking and Anavar is good for cutting. Also Halo is great for MMA fighters 4 weeks before a fight and i've also heard SARMS may be beneficial as well.

I would be training 4-5hrs a day: lifting in the mornings and 3 hrs training at night 5-6 days a week. It is difficult for my body to maintain this consistency without any days off.

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle
    jolter604 and Pale1 like this.

Should i be concerned with withdrwals in the long run at all? How about short term?

Pale1 is offline Junior Member
    Should i be concerned with withdrwals in the long run at all? How about short term?
    How old are you?

I am 27

HEAVY IN THE GAME is offline New Member