thephoenix25 is offline Associate Member

Which order would you choose?

Hi,
    I'm preparing to buy my next two cycles in the next few weeks. For complicated reasons I wont be able to buy any more for a while so I've been trying to work out what I will want to run. I've settled on two different cycles, but bearing in mind that these will be my 2nd and 3rd cycles, I haven't gone wild with my choices:

Test P 8-10 weeks @ 525mg - 700mg per week (undecided dose yet)

and

Test E 12 weeks @ 500mg per week
    Dbol 6 weeks @ 40mg per day

Please assume that AI, HCG and PCT will be the same for both cycles. And I am aware of the, time on + PCT = recovery between cycles.
    Adex 0.25 - 0.5g eod.
    HCG 500ui p/w.
    PCT Clomid 75/50/50/50 & Nolvadex 40/20/20/20.

My problem is in choosing which to do first. My goal is to bulk through both cycles

Dbol+Test E
    I've been cutting for the last 4 months and although I look ok, I feel kinda small, so I like the idea of the dbol kickstart to get an extra boost in size and strength (this is the only time when water weight is welcome lol). Test E alone worked great last time and I had very few troubles with sides.

Test Prop
    Alternatively, it is always recommended that test only should be the first couple of cycles and I'd like to see how I get on with prop. I really like the idea of how fast it enters and then leaves your system, so a quick cycle with less wait for PCT has got to be good. I masochistically looked forward to my injections last time round, so the injection frequency shouldn't be a problem.

TLDR;
    In which order would you choose to do these for 2nd and 3rd cycles (and why)
    Test Prop or Test E with Dbol kickstart

XxAndreaxX is offline Senior Member
    I would do test E only, and ramp up dose time for time, start @ 500mg and go up to 1000mg if your body admits it.
    test prop is junk for me, lots of pins and PIP.