Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Buster Brown

Thread: 2 cycle want the best result

boiwonder is offline New Member

2 cycle want the best result

Hello I am courious! for my second cycle i would like to get the best results and i am unsure on what to take (i would perfer test e) but i dont want to gain 10 kilos or for some 22 pounds roughly. I would like to gain lets say around 15kg or 33pounds or higher and at a decent bf percentage and i don't want to be on it for a short period i want atleast 20 weeks (dont wanna do a short cycle and regret not getting the best result and result i mean not gaining what i wanted)

Steroids is something i would not want f**k around on so i want the best result everytime, the only reason why i want a long cycle is because i dont want to continue to take it maybe one more after but thats it.

So please do help, yes i am a newbie. I diet good eat great and train hard just need the cycle information so please anything will help and please help with the right pct afterwards.

Thanks for reading!

swolehead is offline Member
    bro do you even lift... but in all seriousness go do some research ur not ready for steroids

Buster Brown is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Please list your age, physical stats, training history, and detailed cycle history.
    Chicagotarsier likes this.

Height:180cm
    Weight:77kg

Training History:Been training since i was 17 i train 5 days a week and eat atleast 5-6 meals a day i work so i skip meals sometimes

Cycle history: I've done one and i was 17 at the time (abit young i know) i took 2mls of test e for 10 weeks or for some 400mg a week for 10 weeks took nolva and clomid for pct i gained around 10kgs no proplem
    Last edited by boiwonder; 12-23-2014 at 02:28 AM.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Wow 2 whole years? You should be competing by now....