• 1 Post By chris_columbia

Thread: For the beginners- tips & personal experiences

Haydenz is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries

For the beginners- tips & personal experiences

Guide for beginners

-Introduction

Hello fellow jabbers and jabettes,

For those who don't know me, my name is Haydenz and I've been a full time AAS user for just over a year now, ( feels like a AA meeting )
    I live in Australia and I am a physique competitor, I have been training for about 6/7 years total and take it quite seriously.

Over the pasts year I have been on the forums and scouting and reading other websites on everything there is to know about AAS and the safe way on how to use them,
    Doing something like this takes great amount of responsibility and something I take seriously, We only have one body and its something that needs to be treated with respect.

Everyday I reply to a lot of people on the forums with interesting questions about AAS and whats going on in there bodies, and I recently noticed there isnt really a " tips and tricks " guide to AAS on this forum,
    So with everything I have learnt over the past year and a half using I am here to give to you today, from the questions like injection tips to " HEY I HAVE A RED HOT LUMP ON MY ARSE WTF how do i fix this ?
    Everything that makes you shit yourself, its all going to explained to you here in one guide for everyone to read.

-Compounds used

I am going to give you a run down of compounds I have used and what my takes on them are, this is my personal experience.

TEST E - This is were you start with any cycle as you know, test E is a compound I usually use for the base of my cuts and bulks, cutting on it is fine, just don't eat junk and you wont look like junk. Test E gives me a nice thick look with great strength.Kick in time,4 weeks for results.
    TEST P - Same as TEST E just with a shorter kick in time of about 2 weeks for results, PIP hurts like a bitch some times.