Thread: starter at dbol

gdoc is offline New Member

starter at dbol

Hey guys, need a little help. I'm a 31 year old guy, 5'6" and weigh around 150lbs. I've never used any kind of steroid before and I've been training for around 6 months. I have tightened up and I've got stronger but there's not a lot of muscle mass. I'm a smoker and I like the odd beer. My diet is OK, I do try to eat 5 meals day which usually consists 180 grams of chicken, 150g baby boils and peppers. The meals ain't always working out as I may go off the track from time to time. My pt after a lot of persuasion said that maybe anovar might help but when I got talking to the guy that sells it, he recommended dbol as anovar would be no good. But from reading alot it seems no one recommends dbol. I've never done a cycle or anything and my terminology wouldn't be great eg test and all. Any help guys would be really good as I don't know what way go about it but I do wanna put on some mass

Oki-Des is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome to the forum and if you are truly interested in taking any type of steroids you need to first read Austinites thread on first cycle planning. It will offer you a lot of preliminary information that you should consider. Someone will probably post the link shortly or you can search "first cycle" in the search box and be able to find it quite easily. Good luck!

gdoc is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Oki-Des View Post
    Welcome to the forum and if you are truly interested in taking any type of steroids you need to first read Austinites thread on first cycle planning. It will offer you a lot of preliminary information that you should consider. Someone will probably post the link shortly or you can search "first cycle" in the search box and be able to find it quite easily. Good luck!