Money Boss Hustla is offline Retired Moderator

Question Time On = Time Off Question

I know that time on should be equalled with the same of time off. Since I'm new to PCT...my question is at what point do you guys determine your time off? At last injection, after the ester is done, or after clomid?

I tried searching for an answer and I couldn't come up with much.

Appreciate all help.

BimBamBoom is offline Associate Member
    I believe the general consensus is including clomid therapy.

BimBamBoom is offline Associate Member
    but bump for more answers as I might be off...

superjew is offline Associate Member
    The whole time on = time off theory has no scientific evedence to prove it. (At least I've seen none) The formula does make sense if you are looking to absolutely minimize side effects. Though it makes sense that the less time you are using, the less chance you have of side effects. I don't think the "magic" time on = time off theory has anything to do with that. Sorry that doesn't have much do with the thread. I just thought I'd chime in. If anyone else reads this who agrees with me, please chime in so it doesn't look like I'm the only one. I know there are alot of bros who share my thoughts.

Originally posted by BimBamBoom
    I believe the general consensus is including clomid therapy.
    This has been my view too...but thought I would throw the question out there.

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Yep.... PCT is part of the time on = time off

Ryanhallmark is offline Senior Member
    Personally I don't agree..I ask my chiropractor that same question, he has been body building since the 80's and he just laughed, and said "do you want to get big?". He did agree, yeah for minimal sides that would be ok, but that was about it..