Like Tree4Likes
  • 2 Post By Mr.BB
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By ghettoboyd

Thread: To doctor immidiately or wait?!

proteinshake1992 is offline Junior Member

Exclamation To doctor immidiately or wait?!

Guys,

Total newb over here. At a morning 48 HR's ago I did my first steroid injection. 1ML of test enanthate .

I pinned my upper outer quad but my middle quad hurts terrible. The entire musculus rectus femoris

I can't walk, I cannot raise the leg, cannot bend my leg and its hurts.

Do I call a doctor now or later?

I don't feel fever and the leg doesnt seem more swollen then my left one. No strange red spot.

mikegilbert1986 is offline Associate Member
    did it start to hurt hours or the day after injection? is your test ugl? and what mg per ml is your test? it sounds like post injection pain i had terrible pain like that from ugl test. only way to avoid the pain is by cutting your gear with sterile gso. man i remeber i had this 300mg test e and the day after injection i had horrible pain where i was limping for 3-4 days, until i found out about cutting gear. now i add oil to all my shit and rarely get any pain.

so if this is just pip from ugl test it will subside 3-4 days from what i remeber it gets a little worse befor it gets better.

Hey man, I appreciate the quick reply.

The test is 250mg per ml, and indeed UGL.

I started limping 24 hours after and could not walk 36 hours after. Its now 48 hours after I just woke up and took a piss but its still the same as yesterday eve. That being said - not being able to walk.

I'll look into this "cutting" it doesn't seem like a very sterile practice though?

Any tips on speeding up the pip? When should I call a doc?

aussie made is offline Associate Member