Thread: my cycle

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~

my cycle

hey just wanted to let you guys know what my cycle looks like and see if anyone had any comments. its not complete yet i only have enough for the first 8 weeks then im going to switch to something different for the last eight. i just started about a week ago and already feel better pumps and strength. im not that experienced with proper cycleing though, so any help with what i should do the last 8 weeks would be great.
    1-8 deca 300mgs a week
    1-8 anadrol -50 150mg a day
    1-8 sustanone250 750mgs a week
    1-8 fina 75mgs every other day
    1-8 test cyp 500mgs a week
    1-8 t-3 100mcg a day
    im 5'11" and weigh about 210 with very low natural body fat. i wanted to start this about a month ago but got delayed.
    Last edited by PT; 06-22-2003 at 09:26 AM.

PT
    i forgot im also doing 300mgs of norma hella decas a week

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    How many cycles have you done? What is your age? That is a pretty big cycle for the first eight weeks.

PT
    im 25 years old. i done a couple of test cycles before but nothing close to this. i know its alot but i leave for aruba at the end of october and really want to look good. the truth is i dont no to much and i just figured putting a little of alot of different roids together would show great results.

motoxxxguy is offline Anabolic Member
    You should have asked these questions before you even started this cycle. You are at 1250mg/week of test alone! Why? I think your doseages are out of whack. That much test with only 300mg deca and 75mg fina eod? That's pretty low considering your test dose. What are your goals with this cycle? I really don't know where else you could go with this cycle. I hope you have a good stock of anti-e's and use them.

-moto

PT