Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Gaspaco
  • 1 Post By Buster Brown
  • 1 Post By trn123

Thread: First Cycle Test Cyp/Enth, DBOL, Winistrol

trn123 is offline New Member

First Cycle Test Cyp/Enth, DBOL, Winistrol

Hello everyone, I have been lifting off and on for several years, but over the past year I finally took it seriously. I am 24 years old, 6'3, and weigh a whopping 162 lbs (Not sure of body fat, but I'm certain it's on the low end). I lift 5 days per week and have my diet planned out to meet every macro (not sure if I need to up my caloric intake on cycle though as compared to what I'd eat normally).

Diet- 3,100 Calories per day

Carbs- 388 Grams
    Fats-70 Grams
    Proteins- 233 Grams

I had planned to link you to one of my example meal days...but I need 25 posts so I'll show that later on. But it's an awesome setup you guys might find useful :-).

Monday- Shoulders
    Tuesday- Legs/Abs
    Wednesday- Back
    Thursday- Chest/Triceps
    Friday- Biceps/Forearms/Abs
    Saturday- Off/Unless motivated to do cardio
    Sunday- Off

I have read that you should do Test only for a first cycle, but I do plan on this being my first and my last cycle. I've read that if I take NAC and don't go wild on the dosages my liver should be fine. For my bulking cycle here is what I am thinking-

Weeks 1-12 Testosterone Enth or Cyp injected x2 per week for a total of 500mg
    Weeks 1-4 DBOL 30 mg ED(Might up to 40 mg in weeks 2-3 depending how I'm feeling)
    Weeks 8-12 Winstrol 50 mg ED